Age: 37
Hang Out
Suel18: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North bergen, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Suel18 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am a down to earth person, I like to watch movies, go for walks, occasionally go out to socialize and being around my loved ones. I am loving,shy,and funny. (but once I get to know you the shyness will be gone) I am real and will say what i feel. Hoping to hang out with someone who has common interest and can intrigue me. As far as relationships life experiences has brought me to believe that one should be friends before lovers. There is nothing better than feeling that your partner is also your friend. :0) What can I say about looks? Its another form of attraction besides attracting one another mentally. Im not vain but I believe there needs to be some type of physical attraction. Whether you like their face, body or the detailed things like eyes, lips, and hair. I dont think one needs to be good looking in everyway, Because ones inner personality can sometimes bring out the outer beauty. Perfect girls aren't real and real girls arent perfect. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Suel18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.