shellywest: You need to love life. I do !!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rogers, Arkansas
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
shellywest is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
asst Manger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hello I have never done this before so here goes nothing. I like to fish, football. I love to go camping. I like all kinds of music but not one who just scream. I go to church I think that is very important info. Lets see I work hard in everything I do. I really like doing stuff for others out of the blue. For example I was racking the leaves and saw an older couple who has not done theirs. So I did theirs while they were gone to work one day. I think everyone needs a hand every once and a while. I try to do something good for someone every day. Even if is just holding the door open for some one else. Whell i cant think of anything else sorry. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WHELL lets see, Since I haven't been on one in 23 years. So maybe a nice Movie and dinner ????? Oh wait I know a how about fishing by a nice river. If you don't mind being out fished by a girl. LOL

Get the POF Mobile Apps