ladyvel: looking for romance are just a good friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockport, Indiana
71 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
ladyvel is looking for a relationship.
High school
will tell later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have worked most of my life not much chance for fun i am alone,looking for someone to enjoy life with.dont know if i want a seriuos realationship have to see what to go out to dinner and movies but dont mind staying home and snuggling. like dancing'ready to enjoy life.i also like to play cards,watch movies,board games,love people like 60's on music no rap are heading banging and no sad she left me country.altho i do like to dance, i have a 6 year old pug.i have my own business and trying to seel now to retire. dont need anyone to take care of me and i dont want to finacially take care of someone else either. if we meet and sparks fly thats another story.i want to travel,love to see new places and i am catholic but i beleive any church is the house of god.i have 2 grown children.7 grandchildren and we like to get togeather for speacial occasions.i love flea markets,estate auctions and willing to try new things.would love to do things i have never done before.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a first date should be meet someplace mb for a glass of wine get to know eath other and go from there.are coffe would be fine also.

Get the POF Mobile Apps