kate317: To feel butterflies again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
kate317 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Construction Accounting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, thank you for taking a look at my profile.

30 Years ago I came to SF, on a vaction, from Boston, Ma and never looked back.

My friends would describe me as always willing to lend a helpful hand, spontaneous, down to earth, honest, adventurous, playful, confident, easy to get along with, stylish and easy on the eyes.

I enjoy outdoor activities, laughing, keeping fit, yoga, dancing, riding my bike, baby animals, volunteering with Habitat for Humanity, music, sports, learning and exploring.

A relationship, for me, is based on mutual respect, honesty, caring, good communication, playfulness, stretching our limits together, chemistry, living a healthy lifestyle and being there for each other.

If any of the above resonates with you, please send me an email. Good luck with your search!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, coffee, bike ride or a walk

Mail Settings
To send a message to kate317 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps