MHEthan79: Is it really that hard to find my PIC?? sheebus...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MHEthan79 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ello ello!!! I just moved back to Seattle after living in San Diego for the past 5 years. I basically moved down there just to do it(not knowing anyone). I was lucky enough to meet a bunch of amazing people, but when it comes down to it, it's hard when you don't have your BEST friends on a daily basis. I am all about random adventures, and trying new things. Unfortunately being gone for five years my overall "circle" has diminished a tad(minus my core bestfriends)so i figured it's time to "open it back up". I am soooo looking forward to making this an exciting "coming home" summer, and can't WAIT for football season to start!!! So who's down fer sum adventurin' ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i like to keep it low key. Something where we can actually talk, get to know eachother, maybe something a little playfully competitive... ie pool, darts, mini golf....
If that goes well....i'm definately not scared to do a lil cooking!!

Gifts Received