vaalexguy: lets see what happens...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
vaalexguy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going and laid back, and I enjoy being outside and exploring new areas. I like to travel, laugh, play and watch sports, hang out with friends and family, and have a good time. I have a good sense of humor, am witty, and have a sarcastic side to me; however, it is all in good fun. As for my music taste, I mostly listen to pop, hip hop, and some country. I hope to find someone who is lighthearted, fun, adventurous, likes sports, not into drama, honest, and kind. I would also like to meet someone who could become a good friend and someone I truely enjoy spending time with, even if we are not doing anything but laying around and being in one another's company. I enjoy going out on the weekends and hanging out with my friends,. If u want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go out for drinks or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vaalexguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke