Reesegw: I'm new to Georgia so will you show me around?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mcdonough, Georgia
29 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
Reesegw is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm honest and looking for the same. If you have not completely figured out your direction in life.. that's ok because I have not either. I just moved to GA from NY in February and I'm still kind of figuring things out. Looking to go to esthetician school in the fall. . I love movies and doing DIY projects though I really need to get over my phobia of using a hammer . I'm a very creative person .I'm just giving this site one more try because there is a lot of fish in the sea but on POF most of those fish are creepy :p. I'm a suburban girl but don't make the Bronx come out, lol. I like guys with tattoos and Like all types and races.But no "hood" guys. If you write me a message like this:" Hey ma how ur day goin". you will probably be ignored. I may not have finished college but I do want someone who writes better then a 7th grader.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to do something different no more awkward coffee dates lets go be silly and have some fun!