sosothompson: Friendly Honest Best Women You Will Ever Meet!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Durant, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Native American, Pisces
sosothompson is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
photographer & unemployed temporaly...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
OK for a update!!! I am not high maintance I have a excentlant job. I am a very versetal type gal, I do taken pride in how I look, I feel and know I am beautiful, inside an out. It took me alot of years to learn an accept the fact I was pretty, use to think it was a pick up line for guys well I learned different over the years. So I like a guy fun respectful, wild crazy in a good way full of life an enjoys the same things I do. Want him to enjoy guy time cuz I enjoy my gal time but remembers where he lays his head next to each night. i like a nice looking man, I know looks aren't everything but honey it helps. So if you are some wanta be cowboy or biker some idioty person and don't have all your teeth or look like a crak head or think you are super man wonder dog what ever! please do not email me or if you don't have a picture. I know everybody needs somebody but if I look like I am out of your leagl then I must be.Stop wasting my time and your time of sending me something cuz i just delete it if that person as I decribed.
So now if your still interested in me read on... I am a country girl through & through, was raised riding motorcycles and horses. Rodeo majority of it, I still have a horse and love the rodeo's I do have a barrel & roping horse named Keystone, I love to go dancing, like country, blues, classic & some old rock music. Love riding on backs of a motorcycle It like being free; the only difference between my horse and a bike Don't have one yet. I like sports football is my favorite of course that would be are O U & Dallas Cowboy's. Don't really have a favorite baseball team but do like the World Series. Was involved in night Golf once learn to T off & drive the golf cart with the ice chest, & not to put glow sticks in my hair; (funny & long story.)Love being outside, camping the lake cookouts, with friends, over & some family. I recently was blessed with greater things that has changed in my life; I always have done for others no matter what it was even it was my last dime. Now I feel like I have been rewarded gave a second chance in life I am moving forward and on to the new ME! Everybody says thy want someone with no drama... Well everyone has somewhat of it' I took care of all what was in my life and now I am taking care of me an want to meet new people make new friends have lots of fun enjoy the finer things in life that are meant to be. If duct tape & baling wire can't fix it, well can't be done. If it's not broke don't jack with above all!!! Before you can have anything or anyone you have to have... Honesty, then you build Trust, as your being honest an become trusting you are start a new friendship, you than can love or be in love with whom ever that person may be cause you now have a relationship with that person because you became friends first an that is very important to me.( You now have H.T.F.L.R.) so… A friend is someone you can count on through thick & thin no matter what so becoming my friend is pretty darn important in getting to know the real me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I never really have had a first date that I can remember! So When Where How What??? That up to you cuz I am always me :) would love to maybe ride horse or motorcycles have a beer or pepsi football game the lake something to that exent even a cookout would be nice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sosothompson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps