5mil3ynurse: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
5mil3ynurse is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical field

maid of honor at best friends wedding 10/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Caitlin
I like to be active, joke around and have fun! I'm very much into traveling, hiking, a bit of a bookworm (will always have my kindle handy), camping, and mountain biking. I like to experience new things, always looking for a great place to go hiking/camping and somebody to enjoy it with. My favorite time of the year is the fall and my favorite time to go to the beach is when its freezing, overcast, with possible chance of rain..(weird?). I'm honest, caring, spontaneous, adventurous, random, easy going, and apparently somewhat of a dork...but I mean, if you cant laugh at and enjoy yourself then...well, then that's just ridiculous!

Looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, trustworthy, driven and successful in their chosen career path. Not looking for a hookup. I've never been married and am by no means in any rush. Meeting someone who can enhance my life day to day, laugh with me and also make me laugh, but also not mind giving each other alone time is important as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would consist of grabbing something to eat or coffee to get to know each other and then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5mil3ynurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.