PacaPat: Looking for someone to enjoy life with!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Battle creek, Michigan
60 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
PacaPat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Government employee

My retirement ceremony.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Pat
I love to laugh! Looking to have someone to share that with. I enjoy golfing, more for the friendships than the golf. I enjoy spending time outdoors. Any chance I can be on, in, or near water I take it. Winter is good time for watching movies/TV. Enjoying game night with friends. I do love to talk on just about any topic. I like to travel, see new sites. I enjoy sewing and crafting, I like to try new hobbies. I like animals and nice summer day spent at the zoo is great fun for me. I've always had pets in the house. Love to watch the birds that come to my feeders every year. Family is very important, my children and grandchild, brothers and sister.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a snack is a good starter, gives you something to do while talking, has a begining and end. If we don't hit it off it can be a short meeting and if we do can be stretched into a meal. I like to dress casually so nothing fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PacaPat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps