mikec410: Single Dad. Just tired of games n want forever
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Charlestown, Maryland
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
mikec410 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Equipment Operator/ Truck Driver

Loving this weather

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
Update 10/4/13:So far no real luck on here but I am real n looking for something real. I'm a single dad who works full time n has my kids full time so its hard for me to get out but do when i can. If your lookin for something real write me a message n we can go from there. I like cars 4 wheelers dirt bikes .. anything with motors really. I want to but a new truck find a nice girl and buy a house. I love tattoos girls with tattoos n getting tattoos. I like all types of music more country and over anything. I like girls that keep up on there appearance but also don't mind getting dirty. I like the outdoors like boating, beach, swimming, fishing, shooting guns, drag strip, hiking, walking, biking. I like to drink with friends, bon fires are the best. I like to ho the bar from time to time. I also like my lazy days inside curled up on the couch. I need new pictures on here but they having been working for me. So away if ypu want to chat just leave me a message and I will get back to you. Kik: mikeyman410 snapchat: mikeyman410

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever she want because I always like trying new things