carol-anne82: looking for a kind good hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Southampton, UK
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
carol-anne82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About carol-anne
hi ya im 35. my hobbies if i have any would be visiting friends and family an going for drives with them, going out with my mates but i hardly go out now.

Im not into chick flicks i love my horrors/thrillers an some action movies but i love funnies. I like my paranormal stuff. Im so into ghost an im not afraid to go grave walking at night in fact I love it I haven't done it in ages lol

I dont meet someone just cause they say hi, i don't meet for a one night stand I'm not that sort of girl. i might meet someone if i can get a sitter for my kids if that dont sound right to you never mind lol. You wanna know anything else just ask im very honest.

Another thing yes i have a curvy body a size 16, it doesn't mean Im gonna show you everything lol, I don't meet up for 'fun' an do wild things just cause you said hey. Been getting alot of that just lately so thought I'd clarify lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That is up to you ill let the man decide

Mail Settings
To send a message to carol-anne82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps