5lulu22: Life is what you make of it .....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, California
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
5lulu22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm an old fashioned girl with modern tastes looking for a man who can appreciate those qualities! What do I mean? I like a man to hold the door open, hold hands when we walk along, I like the outdoors, am in the midst of refurbishing an old cabin one weekend a month, the beach or the mountains, or even talking long walks with my two dogs, I like the feel of a lazy Saturday morning with nothing to do but cuddle and make breakfast, or we can get up early and go for a drive. I like to explore and experience the things most people just read about. Will you join me?

Sometimes I like to do things on the 'spur of the moment'...sometimes there are plans to make but its fun to just go!!! I like picnics in the park or beach, a jockey or football game or exploring the nearby and far away. Its always fun to stumble upon a place you've never been and then make it 'your place'.

My match is a "good guy" who knows who he is....he is just himself... Not a know-it-all, but he's comfortable in his own skin...Do you have a good sense of humour? I like to think I do, but to each his own. He has a good sense of humor, to see humor in most things. Thanks for stopping by!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm...a glass of wine or a cup of coffee??