MacintheDesert: Wandering the desert. . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richland, Washington
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
MacintheDesert is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Environmental science

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First off, I'm a bit of a nerd. I enjoy science fiction movies and books and enjoy reading about different aspects of science. I also am a Christian and working improving my spiritual self.

I enjoy kids. I coach Little League baseball and used to coach Jr. high basketball. My own children are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I also have a soft spot for animals, which is what drove me to go into biology and environmental science.

In the interest of full disclosure, I have been diagnosed with a genetic disorder that causes low vision. For safety reasons, I do not drive any longer..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a walk so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MacintheDesert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps