tinalav50: Looking for a caring and honest guy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tinalav50 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Machine Oper/ driver for disability kids

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Tina
I want to let everyone know that I have Alopecia It is hair lost I have no hair anywhere I am having a hard time with this and it happened a year ago and i am having a hard time finding someone to except me for who I am I don't want Anyone to judge Me I want someone to get to know me for who I am because I'm a very warm hearted kind considered trustworthy faithful honest lovable person and I would treat him like a king and i would like to be treated like a queen i am the same person with hair or no hair I have no hair anywhere and having no hair does not change a person it makes a person stronger but I'm looking for that special guy that will love me for Who I am and I hope there is one out there. PS i do have a wig and all the pictures in my profile i have a wig on

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a drink or a cup a coffee.

Gifts Received