Ashley_Laurenne: What's with today, today?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Ashley_Laurenne is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Pharmacy technician

My buddy, Teeko

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I work in pharmacy but my real passion in life is baking. I love experimenting with new recipes and making them my own, whether it's cookies, cupcakes, tarts, or truffles (diabetes in a ball, as I like to call them).
I love to read, anything from Stephen King to John Green to Charlotte Brontë. I could spend hours reading a good book.
I spend as much time as I possibly can at my cabin in the summer. Nothing better than relaxing in the sun or sitting around a bonfire with good friends and good laughs!
I also really love music, but I prefer alternative and indie music to mainstream. Yeah, yeah, call me a hipster, but I love discovering new bands and growing to love them before anyone even knows who they are. And then forcing my forcing my friends to listen to them till they love them as much as I do. But I do still enjoy almost every genre of music, from country, to pop, to 80's hair metal.
I'm quick with the sarcasm (which, I know, is not always a good thing) and have a unique sense of humor and would love to find someone who at least appreciates it, if not shares it. I love making people laugh, especially when someone's having a bad day, even if it means making a fool out of myself.
I'm a huge sucker for animals of any kind. I had a parrot who passed away in 2012, she'd been my little buddy for 11 years. It started to get a little too quiet around here without her so I got a baby conure in December. She's a total sweetheart and I love her to pieces, but that started a chain reaction and I now have 4 birds that I am obsessed with :)
I'm also the kind of girl who would, most times, rather stay home, curl up on the couch and watch movies, than go to the bar or partying.

I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests, doesn't have to be all of them. Someone who understands the importance of trust and honesty in a relationship. I don't need someone who shares my beliefs, but can respect them. My family is hugely important to me, and I'm looking for someone who can understand that sometimes, family comes first. I'd love to find a guy that I can joke around with, be spontaneous with and make fun of each other for our weird quirks and habits. Just someone I can have fun with, and we'll see where it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, I think! Something simple like grabbing a coffee or maybe a game of pool (which I will definitely lose), something that lets us get to know each other while having some fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley_Laurenne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married