Bigpaws28: Let's take a walk :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glen burnie, Maryland
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bigpaws28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

cruising around town

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jack
I'm here to look for that special person in my life.. Ive thought I found it a time or two, but in all reality it was a mirage.
I'm 31 years old. Do I have all the answers to a perfect relationship..nope. Sorry to fool you. If I had that answer, believe me, Both of us
wont be on this site looking for "perfect". It will be nice to just have a night out, OR in.. Im not opposed to neither. Perhaps a good cup of coffee
and a little bit of conversation could be a nice start. (if you're not into coffee, thats ok too.)

A little about me..

I work.
I pay my bills.
I hate drama.

Once we meet, if I feel like we have a connection, then I would definitely go more into about me.

I'm not trying to be difficult or elusive, but i'm sure you can understand

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The dreaded decision.. I like to go to a place where we can talk and have fun at the same time..Movies are good-at like a 3rd or 4th date. Dinner is good-on a second date. So there are a few subtle hints for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigpaws28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps