DermDoll37: Hmmmm....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schertz/selma, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
DermDoll37 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Haha milk mustache at work.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I can see why people get frustrated on this site. I know what I want outta life and can do it alone, but 2 is better than 1, only if 1 is equal to 2. Not many people are good in math....

If I were my best friend, she would describe me as silly, fun loving, funny, passionate, adaptable to any situation, strong willed (meaning stubborn) lol, loyal, dependable, ambitious (because I am seeking higher education at this point), brutally honest (not always a good quality), but tactful ;) and she could go on and on....

I have been on and off this site for sometime now and at first was out getting my feet wet, met a few nice people but not that great connection I was thinking I'd find. I initially said I was just looking and on here for no commitment, but things change. I EVENTUALLY want a relationship, but I think a friendly foundation is important. I am a secure woman/mother/father/nurse/student raising my 10 yr old and guiding my 21 yr old psych major into adult life. Both my girls are happy and drama free. I do not have time to play games. Respect is key and communication is vital. I live by the golden rule: do unto others...

I would connect best with a man that is not afraid to be passionate. It is a good quality most men do not display often; having passion for his career, his mental/physical health, his goals and hobbies indicates that he does not waste his time and will not waste mine. He should believe in God/prayer and intelligent enough to show me something new or give me a different perspective on something old. My perfect man would not be so perfect; I prefer his heart be broken a few times so he would know to appreciate a good woman and family. He should be able to do man things like fix stuff, ride motorcycles, drink beer (in moderation) lol, watch sports, hang with his friends (and be ok when I hang with mine), but would love to be loved. He should like to do outdoor stuff, play like a kid, and have a hearty appetite ;) Being a foot taller is nice, smelling good and good oral hygiene is a must!! Everyone likes fresh breath. Lol

Not sure if that man exist, but ya never know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should be short but sweet, either we connect or don't.... ;)