KevinKamaro: sense of humor and a sense of romance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
KevinKamaro is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About kevin
So about me, I have a lot of nice qualities, I was raised the right way( yes there is a wrong way) ask me anything. I want a girl to know what she wants and for her to communicate that to me. No need for mind games lol. I'm single and if we get a chance to talk for a little you might get to know me more. I plan on meeting someone here or the real world and to date if it works out well but who knows what to expect from a dating site, Check me out ask questions, hope to meet someone :-)....... Surprise me with something besides hi or what's up, ask a question and the conversation will keep going lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hangout in public get food and a movie, or movie and a DIY meal at either of our places, Im a chef so i would love to cook for you. I'll decide if you don't like to pick, should be fun either way, I'm spontaneous