melissa217: Sugar and spice......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oceanside, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
melissa217 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Sales

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Melissa
I'm a down to earth, fun loving woman who enjoys exploring new areas! Being outdoors is great...I enjoy fishing, quading, snow mobiling, camping and relaxing at my family's cabin. The beach is my happy place :) At the same time, I like to sit and watch movies while enjoying a home-cooked meal.

Sarcasm is my second language so if you can handle that you can probably handle me. I believe honesty is extremely important in any relationship. I also believe communication is key to any healthy relationship.

I'm just looking for an honest, hard working, active guy, who knows how to have fun and enjoys laughing. I'd like to find a partner that can enjoy what life has to offer. I'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman. I do believe chivalry is alive, I just have to look harder. Prove me right!!

I had to work hard for everything I have in my life and was never handed anything so I appreciate even the little things.
If you think we will hit it off email me, if not I wish you the best in your search!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink and get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melissa217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps