Age: 32
Long Term
chefdong: Seeking Someone who Become my TRUE LOVE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
chefdong wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
pastry chef/baker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
1. Hobbies? recently bought a keyboard. so practice to make good songs. Also bought a DSLR. So.... take lots of beautiful moments. Inline skating, cooking.

2. myself? so strict at work. but become so friendly and gentle and love to smile and laugh after work. I do talk when i should to talk, but I prefer do and show. in other words, i don't just sit and talk without practically doing it.

3. run my own business and be successful with that.

4. music... for rainy and gloomy days, definately jazz is perfect. for partying, R&B. BUT I m a pretty easy music listener.

5. Hate drama queens, pretending, shyness, flirting. Me... Whatever i say is whatever i have in my mind. Straight forward.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't wanna be too specific in this field cuz... it's really upto what and how the lady like to be treated.

I will love to be listening and make the lady feel cozy and safe while she is with me.

Not too fancy, but not too casual... get more chance to know who she is through chatting and eye contacts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chefdong you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.