C-los1181: Too grown for kid games
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West palm beach, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
C-los1181 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

On vacation in Puerto Rico

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
There's only so much a person can put on about themselves but you can only really get to know someone by getting to know someone so lets get to know each other hit me up and see how things go. I will say I am 420 friendly so if your against that I am
not the one for you

I will say I'm Colombian with no kids and I'm in my 5th year of school to become an electrican I'm in my last year of school before I get my license. I'm at that point in life where I'm ready to settle down with a good woman and maybe have a kid in the future. Tired of games I'm just ready for something real and meaningful

P.s. if your really intrested in having an adult conversation and not any of theses little kid chat inbox me for my number let's talk like 2 adults and see if things click if they don't no harm no foul good luck on future relationships but you'll never know until you try

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very opened minded but I'm bad at coming up with a first date but as long as we have fun while we get to know each other I'm down