Searching104: Looking to start the New Year out right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port huron, Michigan
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Searching104 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Ride to Florida -

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going,open minded,passionate,playful,drama free and enjoy good conversation. Im still a work in progress but there is no reason to give up on a good thing.I am very real and dont play games not really into bars unless there is something fun going on there. I have a few hobbies and enjoy boating,bike riding ( motorcycles and mountain biking), golf and a couple others. I am just as happy staying home, a short trip, a day out, or whatver the day brings. I like alot of different music but mostly rock and country. I have a daughter in college out of state who is just the greatest.
Been divorced almost 4 yrs and know who I am and what I am looking for.
I have a good easy going life and now I am just looking to share myself with someone special. I fit in easily in nearly any situation and yes I even know which fork to use when.

I prefer easygoing and without to much drama, and a good communicator. Enjoys the water, boating and atleast have an interst in motorcycles,likes to take trips

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide to do. No movie since there is no time to get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps