kclax: Quiet, loving, and ambitious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Piermont, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
kclax is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a jack of all trades, currently working in very different professions. I grew up in this area, but lived in both North Carolina and California for a while, and now I am starting fresh in NY. I lead a hectic lifestyle, and don't always get out as much as I'd like, so I thought I'd try looking online. I am always on the go, but love it when I get the opportunity to slow down and relax. I really enjoy doing things, such as running, swimming, hiking, climbing, and kickboxing, but have not had as much time to pursue these activities in the past few years, and can't wait to find someone who's interested in them as well! If you want to know anymore, I am a fairly open book. All you have to do is ask. Please do!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key is good. And somewhere where some interaction is possible. If there's chemistry, there is plenty of time later!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kclax you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps