subburbia67: Fly with me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North york, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Mixed Race, Leo
subburbia67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Aircraft Materials Coordinator

in citge spain

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Carlos
I'm a good guy looking to be a part of something special. I'm a hard worker who always try's to reach all the goals I have set. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a wide range of interests that include, travel, sports, movies. I can stay in and enjoy a classic comedy on tv or I can pack my bags and get on a plane or in a car in moments notice and go somewhere new. My ipod has many different types of music. One moment I can listen to Pearl Jam and the next moment I can listen to Matthew Good. I don't like playing games when it comes to relationships I've been there and done that. We all want that special someone in our lives and if this site can help me get a little closer to that possibility then I can't wait to meet you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its not where you go and what you do, its who you are with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps