warrior3131: Friends first is always best.........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Metrowest, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
warrior3131 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Police Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A bit about me.......

I am gainfully employed in the profession of my dreams. Being a career minded individual, I tend to work long hours, and take my job seriously. I have worked hard for everything that I have and am proud of where I am in life. That being said...although I work hard, I enjoy playing even harder and always make time for it. I recently completed my Masters Degree, and just started to learn to play the drums. It's a work in progress...I promise you!

I don't want to sound shallow, but I firmly believe that initial attraction is important, and everything else grows from there. I am not interested in drama or conflict......life is too short! I'm somewhat old fashioned and chivalrous when it comes to dating (that's what happens when you grow up with all sisters).

My interests include running, working out regularly (not a juice head though), hiking, eating, Harleys, and hanging with those who are near and dear to me. I love traveling and new experiences and will try anything once. I am not crazy about the club scene, but I'm ALWAYS game for a few beers at a local bar. I grew up on Cape Cod, so I love the beach.

A bit about you......

I am not looking for perfection, but I AM looking for someone with similar interests, someone who is active, fit and who loves life; someone who I can spend time with, laugh with and get to know over time. My ideal match would be someone who is confident, career minded, who can hang out with my friends just as easily as spending time alone with me; someone who can get dressed up and go out or be just as content in jeans and a t-shirt, lounging around on the sofa with take-out and a movie.

If you're still reading this and interested, please drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and comfortable for both of us----coffee? drinks? dinner?