funlovinone: looking for an honest trust worthy man!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
funlovinone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
yes I work!

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been on my own for about 4 years now! And man is it hard to get back into the dating world.... harder as we get older? So I am in no hurry just want to find the right one! My intent says "wanting a relationship" but just to clarify, it all starts with friendship so after that who knows?? Take it slow and you never know!
I am an outdoorsy person who likes to head out for walks and hikes (have gone in all types of weather!). I like to get out and take my dog for a walk. I enjoy listening to both rock and country music. My family means a lot to me! I also assume your family is very important to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to be discussed with both parties!

Mail Settings
To send a message to funlovinone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps