GoBucksOSU: Is it football season yet!?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
GoBucksOSU is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dawn
I am 52 independent, drama free (!!!), divorced, and never had any children. I love life and and everything it has to offer.

I am a HUGE OSU Buckeye Fan!(arent we all??).I named my three dogs; Woody Hayes, Eddie George and Kirk Herbstreit (aka: Herbie). I love my dogs, they are so cute and sweet!

I want someone who loves to laugh, is honest, and looking for a relationship. Please be a kind hearted and sweet spirited man. If you are a player, or have a lousy attitude; we probably wont get along.

I love country music! I love garage sales, and sunshine! The Caribbean is my favorite! I am extremely independent so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me; just have fun with me! So....... Let's go do something fun!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoBucksOSU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps