JessicaClay: Looking for the next step after my M.A.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
JessicaClay is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
My name is Jessica, I am a nurse in San Jose with a masters degree in with an emphasis on child's nursing. I enjoy my work and community efforts, educating the public about health risks. I like to spend my free time in coffee shops where I can read, at home building computers dual-boot OS computers for profit, sci-fi movies, cooking, and online shopping. My current goals are to purchase a house, go back to school for my Ph. D, be the head of my own ER, and travel the world. I'm not too big on music in general but enjoy making random mixes on pandora radio here and there on my iPad 2.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet environment, preferably with coffee hehe where we can just sit and talk, perhaps a restraunt, I'm ok with fast foods but not too often. Movies aren't the best because you cannot talk there hehe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaClay you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.