xAnonyMsx: Looking for bi/female for me & my man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
33 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
xAnonyMsx isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other Second Language English

About AnonyMs
Am 29 yrs old got two kids that's living with me. I go to college in Manhattan my major is Robotics and Automation Technology. I have a heart a gold, am very sweet, humble, am honest,yal, nerdy with technology, I love affection, to cuddle, poems, songs dedication, love letters cuz am a hopeless romantic. Am mostly home with my kids doing homework, study, spending time with my kids, spending time with my cousin bugging out. I am in a relationship with a very good man that stolen my heart. Am here for friends or fans.

My Nationality is Native Hawaiian, Chinese, Philipines, Ecudorian

Sorry I havent respond with all the message cuz i have a lot but i will get to them. I apperiate all ur message and thanks for all the compliment in the messages

You Can find me on fb www.facebook.com/XxAnonyMsxX or by Marialeticia Divine

My Instagram is xAnonyMsx add me

Mail Settings
To send a message to xAnonyMsx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.