JCHAWN: You can be my prince charming or my future ex
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay point, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
JCHAWN is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here are a few words to describe myself: loyal, dependable & trustworthy. I am a loving person who love's to have fun. I am down to earth & not hard to please. I am confident, positive and open minded. I am an intelligent and beautiful woman looking for a responsible and emotional man. My ideal match is a man with comparable qualities. He should be caring, attentive and have a great sense of humor. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better. I want the man to be a well-educated one, who has a love for love. You can be my prince charming or my future ex - you'll never know unless you give it a try!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other more check the chemistry,talking, questions & answers while

Mail Settings
To send a message to JCHAWN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps