Miss.Cherry: keepiNg Real !!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ur dreams..lol, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Miss.Cherry is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Does it really matter...

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ms.CherryLicious
Hello im single/divorced and looking for someone not too younger then me & not too older..the reason why im single is because I havnt found anyone tht I can trust ..im a proud parent nd not looking for a father figure My kids still have there dad .. ;) ..im just lookin for someone to show me love like I need and want. I have NOO shame in my kids I love them there my world.if you have kids thts no problem for me actually its a plus(: I live in Riverside.. I got my prioritys right and i dnt ask for anything..the only thing I doo ask is tht u respect me and you dnt take me for grantued..im hoping I could find someone to appriciate me for who I am nd not for wht I have.. I HATE liers,cheaters,and someone wh..i dnt want to put too much chen here would be no questions for you to ask (: and sorry if I dnt get back at u right away its cause Im barley figuring out how to work othis website..but other then tht let me no if ur interested or want to get to know me better..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love the simple things in life..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss.Cherry you MUST meet the following criteria: