CAGirl2007: BLONDE....but NOT
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pocket/sacto, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
CAGirl2007 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Meeting Planner


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

49 n holdin..Adult children...2 in TN 1 in CA.

Active person, concerts, dancing, movies. I'm independent as in I can support myself and pay my own bills. I work 8-5 with weekends off. I love to travel to new places, own 2 vehicals, one is a weekend 4x4. I have a dog that found me a cpl years ago.
Looking for my best friend.

Secure by yourself, have a job n vehical. Like PDA n snuggling on the couch. Treat ppl like you want to be treated.

Profile picture...
Face shot where I can see Ur face and not ur sunglasses.
FULL body shot would be nice...mine is not great but I'm real.
More pictures of U than ur Car, House or Dog.

Get along well with Libras, Cancers, Geminis, Leo n Aries, Taurus, Saggies.
Capricorn, Scorpios, Virgos or Pisces don't need to apply...sorry been there n done that.


If you do any type of drugs, please keep looking.

Like to know more about ME, please ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CAGirl2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.