jmenu14: looking for someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Schuylkill haven, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
jmenu14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mask Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About John
I am a fun loving guy who likes to joke around, try new things and tries to get the most out of life. I like to have fun but do take things serious when need be. I can be the guy that likes to talk or I can be a very good listener and supporter. I believe things happen for a reason. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I am very proud of my children and support them in everything they do.
I like to be active and love to play most sports. I like to try new things. I like to go to clubs and listen to bands, and quiet evenings talking, watching movies and cuddling.
I like to listen to most types of music anywhere from hip-hop to classic rock and some country depending on the mood I'm in.
I am looking for someone with similar interests for possible new beginning.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmenu14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:42 and 55.