seekingmyfuture74: Would like to reel in the catch of a lifetime!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
07461, New Jersey
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
seekingmyfuture74 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
.Its tough to write about yourself, but here it goes!

Im a hard worker, and I take a lot of pride in whatever I do. I build race cars for a living. But I have a part time "business" out of my garage. Doing repair work and welding. I'll take whatever job as long as i can handle it. I never lead people on and tell them I can do it, and then dont provide what they expect. I strive to make people happy with my skills and abilities. If i cant do that, I wont do the task at hand!

Im dead set in always making myself better and better at anything I do, perfection takes time. I've perfected some things, but Ill never be done learning. I want to know a little bit about everything, in time I will! Im not a creep about it, its just my style. Knowledge is key!
People have told me that they cant believe my skillset for my age, and the things that I have done in my field of work or otherwise.

I am a very diversified man. I like alot of things, some not matching the next. I cant put a value on some of the friendships I have.

1st off, I am an outdoorsman, I love fishing and hunting. But I also love flora and fauna. I love being in the field to chase the game! So Im sorry if you dont, Im not the guy for you. Its the greatest stress relief to me, being one with the woods and on the water.

Secondly is music, I can find a melody in the heaviest of metal. My collection is very diversified. But there is NO newer type country in it. Metal, hard rock, classic rock, easy listening, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, etc. Theres just some of it that doesnt belong in my ears.

Theres a 3rd 4th 5th 6th on my list of likes, but thats for another time. :)

I'll give ya a quick run down of who I am.
Im a bigger dude, I think I wear it well. Im a blue jeans(or carhartt) wearin, suit when I have to, T-shirt or cut off sleeve work shirt in summer and shorts whenever possible.
Im kinda heavily tattooed(full sleeve) plus others.
Motorcycle riding, gun owner, love knives, HUGE fan of O&A, Chiver, Pretty stealthy on the BBQ, like to cook, like to eat, I like cats and dogs. I DO NOT WATCH SPORTS, DO NOT GO TO SPORTING EVENTS, except for a auto race here and there. I dont watch fluffy TV, ie; big bang show or the 2 men show, sorry just cant do it.My favorite movie is Cool Hand Luke.
I like going to flea markets, yard sales. I like most anything vintage.
Theres much more I enjoy as well.

Im all about the good time with good people, I have no need or time for fakes or BSing type people in my life.
My quality of friends is up at the top. I know who is good for me or not. Thats why I only keep the good ones around!

So hey, if I interest you, lemme know, theres more to me than an internet entry!

Good luck! C h h welding at g mail dot com

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet dinner or a few drinks somewhere would be fine. Im a diner fan so maybe that.....