creativesoul11: Looking for the right one!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sonoma, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
creativesoul11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
semi-retired financial profesional & entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have to admit I have some mixed feelings about social media and internet dating but then I guess that is my conservative East Coast upbringing that is always fighting with my more adventurous creative side. I am actually pretty easy going and easy to get along with but at the same time I can be pretty strong and independent. Having grown up in a large family (8 kids), I think I have learned the skills of compromise and diplomacy. I was a middle child and they say they are more adapt to learn diplomacy and compromise. I guess the diplomacy might also come from my years in the corporate world. I spent the greater part of my career in financial sales, traveling extensivelly both domestically and internationally, calling on large multi-national corporations. It was exciting and educational and also gave me the opportunity to see the world. I thoroughly enjoyed visiting foreign coutries in Asia, Europe, South America, and Africa and getting to know the local people and their cultures. And when the opportunity afforded itself I took some extra time to vacation on beautiful beaches and visit museums and historical places. I also love history of any kind but particularly European due to the art and architecture.

After leaving the corporate world I had a stint at entrepreneurship remodeling and designing a Beach Club in FL with my my older brother. This experience put me in touch with my more creative side and as a result I recently completed an AA degree in Interior Design. I also have a BS and Masters degree in Psychology and have taken other post graduate MBA courses. It is always a mystery to me why I continue to take classes when I think I am a gypsy at heart and could be just as happy living on a deserted island. Of course I might have to design a unique tree house for shelter. Through both my corporate travels and vacations I have collected various art pieces from around the world for both the aesthetics and the memories. My collection is by no means expensive or extensive but brings a smile to my face when the memories flood in. Although I love to travel and explore new places I am a bit of a dichotomy since I am also a bit of a home body and all that it entails - cooking, entertaining, gardening, designing, watching TV, listening to music in front of a fire, and also strangely find housework somewhat therapeutic.

My future goals are to design/build a small intimate design business, possibly internet related to help take me into my golden years but more importantly I would love to share those years with someone special. That someone special would be intelligent, kind, fun, spontaneous, romantic, and probably most importantly have a sense of humor. I can be quite self deprecating at times and love to laugh. And of course the chemistry would have to be there.

I don't know what else to say since I believe that a good relationship revolves naturally due to similar interests, the chemistry, and simply working at it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date is concerned, I think that could be determinded after we got to know each other a bit with a few emails and phone conversations. Lets face it first dates can be awkward.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to creativesoul11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps