SynonymForFun: looking for a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ames, Iowa
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
SynonymForFun is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It seems to me the place to start is to acknowledge there are limits to how much people can learn about each other on the internet. It's just the inherent limitation of the medium.

That being said, I keep a simple, self sufficient life. I'm occasionally a Mechanical Engineering student at ISU. At present I'm just working. I read a fair amount, though the speed at which I get through books has lowered since I read more news at present. Not to mention my movie buff tendencies.

Whether by nature or experience, I'm a mostly calm, skeptical person. I enjoy analytical conversation, particularly when it challenges my assumptions. I tend to be a little reserved, but have been improving over time. So kind of a cerebral person. I have a tendency to mimic the social conventions of those around me, for good or ill.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee would be the traditional way to say something where people can simply meet with low pressure.