fishface80: gone fishing & I'm the bait
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Naperville, Illinois
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
fishface80 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I only occasionally wear a tie. Nov 11.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How to capture my soul in just a few words. Caring, compassionate, communicative man looking for a new relationship. Successful professional who works hard, but also can turn off work mode in favor of play. Enjoy many activities from active participation in sports, to cuddling up in front of a fire with a book or movie. Hobbies include photography, music (listening and playing), travel, and reading. I try to stay active by playing basketball and volleyball, with occasional runs through the park or the neighborhood. Looking for someone who shares similar traits, and can light a spark in my soul. I am not in a rush, but my ultimate goal is to find a committed, monogamous, long-term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm flexible, but prefer something where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishface80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke