jmpLSx: Single life isn't too bad.. Convince me otherwise.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Doha, Ad Dawhah
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jmpLSx wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Racing and Smartassery

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, here is a very small glimpse of who I am. I am newish to the area and am looking for new people to meet.

12/2013 - Update, considering relocating to Doha, Qatar. Visiting for now, so if anyone wants to meet and show me around, that would be awesome!
1/2014 - Moved to Doha :)

I'm not much of a homebody, I'd rather take a drive or motorcycle ride somewhere than watch TV. I do enjoy movies, but TV viewing for hours isn't my idea of entertainment at all. ;)

Looking for a friendship first and see what that transpires into. I have been called a unique person by everyone I meet, and it will take a unique person to make my match. Your companionship must be an improvement on my (and your) life or it's just not worthwhile to settle. :)

Age don't matter to me so long as we are within the same generation. Ideally, a companion who also likes the same recreational activities as myself and likes random destinations for food, vacations, or weekend trips.

Good luck!

Edit... these are probably the deal breaker for the potential companion, better to find these out now than after a few dates!: I am not religious, I grew up being taught about religion but its not for me. I don't have that desire or hole in my life to seek it out. I am happily single and have been divorced for just about 3 years, which was my only marriage. I have 2 children whom I see often and I am on a friendly basis with their mother. I do specialized contract work which has taken me overseas and all over Texas. I am not looking for a marriage mate but never say never.., I would ideally like a companion, activity partner and friend that is active and likes to get up and go places, and see where that goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm available to do anything, including but not limited to: random drive with no destination, bowling, go-karts, laser tag, coffee shops, adult beverages, or any food establishment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmpLSx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75