Hombre3215: Can you help me wrap Christmas presents?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Hombre3215 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Client Services Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
I love spending time with family and friends. My favorite thing in the whole world is being a father to my beautiful son.

I love everything from dancing, museums, concerts, theater & movies to ballgames, amusememt parks, zoos, hiking, swimming, festivals.

Happiness, to me, is the presence of joy along with the absence of worries. This, I believe, we can have a say in the outcome. What we do not control are other peoples decisions (nor would I ever want to) and which direction the emotional level our feelings for others decide to go.

Enough of my philosophical thought (I just had my first philosophical thought. Did I just lose my man card? I haven't checked the bylaws, but I don't think we are supposed to have those), let's just go dancing!

Hopefully, somewhere in this manifesto of a profile, I've provided enough information for you to send me a message. A good message or a bad one (definitely prefer good ones), but I have to take the good with the bad. That's dating, isn't it? Hell, that's life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me:
A. What is the craziest thing you've ever done?
B. What are your favorite things?
C. What drives you crazy?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hombre3215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps