MsBrie: Fun n the Sun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El sobrante, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MsBrie wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

women's best friend

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

Just recently moved to the East Bay:) Loving it up here!

I am very outgoing. Loving. Caring.awhole lot of sarcasm. I tend to be impatient. If I want something, I don’t stop until I get it. I don’t put up with cattiness or drama. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Independent. Sleeper. Stubborn. Passive yet aggressive. Thinker. Baker.Longs to be wanted. Very hopeful. Open-minded. Love kids. Shoulder to cry on. Listener. Talkative. Prissy at times. Sporty. Not judgmental. Not shallow. Loves trying new things. Playful. Romantic. Helpful.longs for success. Family oriented. Very open in general.Loves money. Loves music. Love to dance. Traveler. Vacations. Road Trips. Beach. Snow. Cuddler. Affectionate. One of the guys. Not afraid to get dirty or break a nail. Slightly blonde at times well actually most of the time. Suffers from lead foot. Secure. Confident yet not****. Soda-holic. Sweet.Laugher. Lives life to the fullest. Not afraid to take risks. No regrets only lessons learned.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! I hate the lame boring coffee and dinner/movie dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsBrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.