ZenPursuit101: Sweet, Sweaty Summer....I missed you!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
ZenPursuit101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Database Admininstrator

At one of my preferred evening activities....karaoke!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mike
Hello, Dating World!! I love to live life to the fullest, and meet lots of people along the way. I enjoy conversation, no matter what the topic may be. I find that a light-hearted attitude and plenty of smiles make for a richer life (my 7 year old son taught me that one). I firmly believe that laughter makes the world go round...or is that gravity....well, we still need both!! I am looking for someone to share in all that life has to offer, in whatever form that takes (I like random, what can I say).

I'll keep this short and sweet (much like me haha). Ciao for now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie (in or out), a walk around the lake, perhaps something that is outside of the normal day-to-day (hmmm karaoke or sky diving...perhaps at the same time!! lol), or perhaps a coffee or a pint over conversation...basically share in and enjoy each other's company.

Get the POF Mobile Apps