jazzman47: let's laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
57 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jazzman47 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Professional

Dominican Republic 6/11/17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Peter
I'm Single, never married, and no kids. I've enjoyed a good career in IT for over 20 years now. I moved to Florida for the weather and have been here for over six years.
I was born in Pittsburgh. Whenever I talk about myself it comes out very dry sounding, but I've lived a very interesting life...College...the Army....lived and worked in D.C. even the Pentagon....been a member of various social, and community service organizations. I've lived up and down the east cost. Currently I'm into couple type dancing, swing, salsa, some ballroom. Mainly I listen to classic rock, and jazz.

My biggest aspiration is to make you laugh:).

I've changed my smoking status to No. I've been tobacco free since 6/15/13. I use the e-cig only now and have no plans on going back to tobacco!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple yet romantic first dates.
A nice dinner out with some good jazz is always cool.
If we're close to the beach, a moonlit walk, is always a plus, don’t you think?
An evening filled with lots of conversation, mostly light, and funny, but some serious, just to keep things interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzman47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 82.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.