theRockIsHere: Full time Single Dad.. Excepting applications!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yuba city, roseville, California
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Native American, Sagittarius
theRockIsHere wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
full time Dad/ State worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm happy and single by choice, looking 4 Someone Stable, Happy! Loves God/ Jesus!, who can keep there word.. A person is as only good as there word. Someone that doesn't shop around while your together, thats honest tells the truth, no lies, Looking to have fun... hangout.. dance, movies, pool, horse back riding, bowling, bond fires, fishing, camping, road trips... AFC, UFC, Thursday night fights, comedy shows,hockey games, football, travel, card games.. and so on.. I'm a 49's & Miami dolphins fan.. love to eat Subway and drink diet Pepsi, Starbucks coffee and or ice tea... I love Country music, (Rascal Flats my fav group) Christian, Classic rock, Disney XD because my son listens to it... and I enjoy as well Lol
My Fav dance move is the running man.

I'm 6'1 dark brown hair, brown eyes, Muscular fit Built like a football player/ gladiator.. I'm 1/2 white and 1/2 Native American Indian... a (Federal Recognize tribal memeber) . My White side Irish/Irishman, French and English. My dad is white with blond hair blue/green eyes and my mom is full blooded Native American Indian. I'm a hard working single full time dad I work 2 jobs.. I have sole legal & sole physical custody/full time of my son hes 13 ..... I do the best I can to live by example for my son...
I never had a drop of alcohol in my life, Just I dont need to drink alcohol to have a good time, never smoke, never cuss nor swear, never done the party stage.. very responsible/ very fun to be around with.. love to make people laugh..
Im a Christian , a republican and conservative, patriot in that order

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks, ocean, lake/park for a nice walk, four wheeling, gun range, Movies, nice restaurant .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to theRockIsHere you MUST meet the following criteria: