Eric019: looking for an honest woman
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Citrus heights, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Eric019 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Laughing at my buddies kids.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 37 year old man who loves to read, I am a sucker for a good story wether it's a book, movie or just someone telling a story. I am a huge Sacramento Kings fan. I have 2 cats, Arya and Asha. I go to my parents house every monday for dinner, and I like to hang out with friends. I like music but I am not a big fan of country music. Lately I have been listening to classic rock and oldies more than anything else. Right now I am not looking to become the CEO I am very content having a job and I am happy where I am. I have been in the banking world for a community bank for 14 years. I own a condo and am looking for a partner in life. I am not a picky person but I am looking for someone who wants a relationship and wants to be with me, and I am not willing to settle for someone who does not see what I am worth. I don't think I am too bad looking, but I have'nt had the best luck with relationships. I am shy but lately have been very willing to get out of the comfort zone to meet someone new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be a casual lunch. Less pressure with no expectations. You are able to meet someone and see if there is any atraction or commonality. I really love to talk with people, facebook and texting are great technology but good face to face discussions are what I prefer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eric019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married