mleclair44: Looking for someone who isnt afraid to be themself
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Peoria, Arizona
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
mleclair44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Personal Vacation Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Matt
I am an extremely easy going guy. I love to go out, but also enjoy staying home, cooking up some dinner, and curling up on the couch. I am a Boston sports nut, and I grew up playing hockey my whole life so it is I still love playing, watching, and going to games. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that takes a similar style to understand it but I feel most people find me funny. I really just want to meet a girl who is comfortable being herself in front of me and is ok with me doing the same and if things work out that way then great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out to eat somewhere nice and a little secluded so we have plenty of time to talk and get to know eachother. If someone doesnt want to go out, we can just stay in, I'll cook open a bottle of wine and like I said just get to know eachother. If you don't know how to ice skate I am an amazing teacher and its a fun way to spend a couple of hours. But most importantly, like I said no matter what I do on a first date it has to be somewhere where we can talk because I really like to get to know people rather quickly to help me decide how compatable I am with this person. Thats not to say I won't take you to a movie, I just feel like its a little to quite and dark when we could be learning about eachother instead.