CCBadger: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gotha, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
CCBadger is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
hospital coder

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My Age is incorrect - I am 51.

I love Saturday Night Live, laughing with my friends, attending my son's baseball games, watching footbal and dancing Zumba! Don't worry, you don't have to do the last part.

I have a great job that allows me to work from home several hours a week. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison's School of Business and am working hard to finish off my children's FL Pre-Paid tuition plans - less than 2 years to go!

I am looking for a smart, athletic man who wants to be in a relationship. You don't need a full head of hair, you can have a few pounds around the middle. I'm not perfect either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions, but meeting for coffee, ice cream, etc. would be fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CCBadger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke