Clk5579: I seek adventure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Southfield, Michigan
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Clk5579 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like live music, camping, boating and road trips.
I wobble like a pro.

I'm a grandmas boy. She made me breakfast everyday as a kid and even bought the honey that came in the bear cause it was my favorite. As a result I am a beast at scrabble. Undefeated.

I can properly use they're, there, their, affect, effect, to, two, too, where, wear, right, write, left, i, eye, were, we're, Ms., Mrs., Esq.
I also will never end a sentence in a preposition. Except that time.

I like animals, clearly the boxer that jumped on me is evidence, but don't have any pets. I do frequently dog sit a Lab/Great Dane mix, that I spoil.

I'm surprised there are so many college football gals out there.
Honestly, I like sports as far as their entertainment value. Not to worried who wins.

I rather live life like it is a great escapade, than a race to the bank. But I also know how much poor sucks and don't plan on going back there.

I'm a broad base and free from the corcerns/obligations of others. And I can dance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you want to surprise me, I am equal opportunity.

I tend towards creative and something that I'd think would be mutually interesting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps