Darylxx2004: God, family, friends.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grapevine, Texas
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Darylxx2004 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Class Clown
Pulmonary Critical Care nurse practitioner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just recently finished grad school, now working towards my Phd. I recently started a new job as Acute Care Nurse Practitioner in the ICU, its intense and stressful at times but i absolutely love it. So relaxing, having fun and enjoying my down time is essential. Whether its staying in and watching a movie, or going out with friends and socializing, trying something new, like a museum, brewery or anything in between.I like a good mix. Im not here for a fling or a hook up, but something serious.

I'm very family oriented, I love spending time with my parents, siblings and friends. Those people in my life are truly what makes life worth living. I have a close group of friends ive known most of my life who are like brothers to me. I consider my self pretty laid back and get along with most people.

I grew up in a small town, spent most of my youth on my grandparents farm. So im definitely not a city boy. I am a Christian i grew up going to church, so religion and faith are important aspects of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something kind of casual maybe drinks and dinner and take it from there.