megsterski20: Skiing is life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ogden, Utah
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
megsterski20 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Eye Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Megan
If you're below the age of 24 or above the age of 32, I probably won't reply...nothing personal. Just not into that cougar life and not looking for my Hugh Hefner...yet. :)

Hey! I'm Megan.
I work at a eye clinic.
I am LDS.
I have tattoos.
I do not judge.
I love to ski.
I love to be outside.
I love to do anything fun.
I love my family.
I love God.
I like beards.
I like motorcycles.
I like music.
I like to get my adrenaline going.
I love to travel.

I am done with guys who are ***holes. I'm hoping to find something serious, but we'll see. I work a lot so I don't meet many new people, so I'm just seeing what's out there.

Please know the difference between there, their, and they're.

***I am NOT here for hooking up***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something cute, fun, and something where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to megsterski20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke